goofpunk

A shockingly accurate cartoon illustration of me by icelevel

Who are you?

My name is dylan, my pronouns are he/they, and I'm in my late 20s. This blog is my little space to write and share things.

I'm a school bus driver by profession, but in my free time, I have all kind of hobbies, including writing, coding, making art and music, reading a lot, and, at the time of this writing, I'm enrolled to be a college student in the Fall 2024 semester, studying elementary education.

You can expect me to be writing about all of these things and more! I don't intend for this blog to update on some kind of rigid schedule, I want it to be a place where I can share things I'm thinking about as I go, and hopefully find some kind of community of people interested in the same things. If that's you, shoot me an email at goofpunk [at] proton [dot] me!